MyMemories Blog Train

MyMemories BT Logo

My Memories is a great software for your digital scrap booking, craft and printable projects .You can download the trial version from here and I’m sure you like this great software. If you decide to purchase the MyMemories program, you can save $10 by copying  my code above the ad to the right then click on the ad photo. I have been using MyMemories for three years and I just love the program. Click here for the tutorials .

Why MyMemories Suite?

    • Easy to Use -Drag and drop photos and elements to your page(s) or use our Fast Fill feature. Create your own page(s) from scratch or from pre-made designer templates.
    • Editing Features -Recolor, Resized, Rip, Red-Eye, Filters, Crop, Shapes
    • Sharing -Print at home or professionally. Create custom blog or facebook graphics. Export as jpg, svg or png.

Most Important :
”We are all on different time zones , so if someone doesn’t have their part up yet, please check back later. ”

MMBT image

List of All Participants 

 Now your freebie is ready just click on the preview. The link to my preview has an “s” after http, that is why you are getting the message that it is not a secure site. This was my error in providing the link to the blog train. It is safe to download my preview. Some of the participants have corrected the link. I am sorry for any confusion.

MM-BlogBT Playing in Dirt_KJDdesigns

 

12 thoughts on “MyMemories Blog Train

  1. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this writeup very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article. gdeegaedaebb

  2. Thanks so much–perfect for my two sand loving boys. Thanks also for making it available without joining Facebook. I’ve chosen not to join that for a variety of reasons and it’s very frustrating when designers only make their blog sections available that way. Thanks again!

  3. Happy Easter!!!! Love the theme of this blog train!! It is so fun and cheery!!! Love the equipment trucks!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

  4. Little boys around the world who are lucky enough to have moms, aunts, g’mas, etc. who scrap with your creation will be smiling from ear to ear very soon! Thank you for sharing your talent and hard work. It is appreciated and admired. Julia sends HUGGGGZZZZZ

  5. Some here about the blog issue….THANK YOU ;~} bunches for you great part in this awesome train…

Leave a Reply

