My Favorite _______ Is Blog Train

For the month of July we could pick the theme of favorite Nursery Rhyme or Children’s Story. Since I worked as a librarian at an elementary school I have a lot of children’s books that I like and I couldn’t decide which one to choose. I do have a lot of favorite Nursery Rhymes as well but I liked the idea of doing one for Jack and Jill.

I would like to thank

Cheryl Sesler at FairyDreamLand.com, Scrappin Cop, and Junkin Punkin, for sharing their element and poser designs with me and other designers. Without their generosity, my kit would not be possible. Please read my Credit page and visit these wonderful ladies’ web sites.

  Designers who have made some wonderful kits for you.

Touched By A Butterlfy
Dea’s Designs
Ostrea Designs
Marniejo’s House of Scraps
KJD designs – you are here
Dora’s Digitals
Creations By Lindy:
Sugarbutt Artistic Designs:

Honeysuckle Lane Designs

My preview. Just click on the picture to download.

KJDdesigns Preview

 

10 thoughts on “My Favorite _______ Is Blog Train

    • I have been having computer problems so I wasn’t able to get my link up in time for the blog train. It is now working. Thank you for your patience.

        Karen Diebolt

Leave a Reply

