My Favorite ______ Is Blog Train

This month we all picked our own them but used the same color palette. And what a nice variety of themes we got. My theme is “my favorite animals are”. I love animals, all kinds but I do have my favorites. My favorites are cats, dogs, and giraffes. Dogs are loyal, friendly, and trusting; cats are cuddly, cute, and independent; and giraffes are elegant, and beautiful.

Preview of Kits

MFI BT Preview

 

Here is the list of stops along the way.

 Touched By A Butterfly

Dea’s Designs

Creations by Lindy

Mags Graphics

Melissa Scrap Designs

KJD designs – You are here

Simply Love Scrapbooking

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

Sugarbutt Artistic Designs

Honeysuckle Lane Designs

Dora’s Digitals

Caroline B

Click on picture to download.

My Favorite___Is-Preview_KJDdesigns

3 thoughts on “My Favorite ______ Is Blog Train

  1. THANK YOU ;~} bunches for still having this cute mini for downloading I just straightened out my issues with mediafire …

Leave a Reply

