My Favorite Job/Career Is…Teaching

The train is leaving the station. This month our theme is to pick a favorite job or career that we like, had, or wanted to have. I always wanted to be a teacher but since I did not attend college it was not to be. I did work in the school system for 24 years as an Instructional Aide, Clerk Typist, and Librarian. I love working with children, especially at the elementary level. They are so full of energy, and a willingness to learn.

Preview of Kits

Untitled-2

List of Stops

Touched By A Butterfly
Marniejo’s House of Scraps
Melissa’s Scrap Designs
MagsGraphics
Honeysuckle Lane Designs
Dora’s Digitals
Creations By Lindy
KJD designs – You are here

Click my preview to download my part.

Preview for posting

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Job/Career Is…Teaching

Leave a Reply

