My Favorite Hobby Is….Sewing

The My Favorite ____ Is Blog Train has left the station. This month we each designed a mini kit about our favorite hobby. I have many favorite hobbies but I chose to go with sewing. Other hobbies I enjoy are reading, digital design, and genealogy.

Preview of kits along the way.

train preview

Train stops.

Touched By A Butterfly

Dea’s design

MagsGraphics

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

Creations by Lindy

KJD designs – You are here

Here is my mini kit. Click on preview to download

My Favorite Hobby Is Sewing Preview for posting.

9 thoughts on “My Favorite Hobby Is….Sewing

  1. Luv this kit back in BC (before children) I would every second that I had a chance to and that the kids are older and my twin 6yog`s wanna start sewing I figured its time for me to get back on the horse..lol THANK YOU šŸ˜‰ for this awesome kit and for the kick to help get me started because I am sure to have a lot of pages to make šŸ™‚
    The download is very hard to get I have downloaded 3 times and I have tried extracting it to open and Ive tried 7z …

    • LOL Im truly not a 7z liker I did`nt realize (on mine) that you have a few steps to go through and then look for it …Needless to say I got šŸ™‚ THANK YOU Again bunches…

  2. This is so cute!!! I got a new sewing machine for my birthday!! So I can put this to good use!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

  3. I followed a different link, cause it din’t take me directly to the media Fire page, but I figured it out. Thanks for your awesome Kit.

  4. Love your kit, but having trouble getting it to download. When I click on the preview it doesn’t do anything.

Leave a Reply

