I Love Dogs & a Freebie

Today’s featured kit by Marniejo’s House of Scraps is ‘I Love Dogs’. This kit has 30 backgrounds and 91 embellishments. I had so much fun playing with this kit. The layout possibilities are endless. Preview is link to Marniejo’s My Memories Store.

Everything in her store is on sale until this Friday, February 28, 2015.

mhos_ILoveDogs_01

 This is an 11 x 8 photobook that I made with the I Love Dogs kit.

This photobook is also available in 8 x 11. Preview is link to Marniejo’s store.

Preview

These clusters that I made are FREE at Marniejo’s store. Preview is link to Marniejo’s store.

Preview (1)

Below is Marniejo’s other store where you can also find this kit.

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

Layout Inspiration

I-Love-Dogs_LO3 I-Love-Dogs_LO2 I-Love-Dogs_LO1

J-O-Y

Jesus-Others-Yourself

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

