Manic Monday

My Mondays aren’t so manic now that I am retired but I sure remember how some of my Mondays were pretty manic when trying to get the kids to school and myself to work. I hope your Monday isn’t too manic for you. Marniejo’s featured kit today is “Old Romance”.  Here are the stores where this kit is available.

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

MyMemories

Digitals R Us

Ivy Scraps

D’Zines from the Heart

Kit Preview

OldRomanceBackgrounds OldRomanceEmbellishments

Layouts

KJD_Old Romance_LO1 KJD_Old Romance_LO2

J-O-Y

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

