Life at the Beach – fixed

I don’t know why all the pictures didn’t show on my first post. I hope they show on this post.

While I do enjoy going to the beach, I don’t like going in the ocean because of the salt water and waves. I did have fun making layouts with this kit from Marniejo’s House of Scraps. The kit “Life at the Beach” is available in the following stores.

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

MyMemories

Ivy Scraps

D’Zines from the Heart

Preview of the kit

BackgroundsEmbellishments

My Layouts

Life-at-the-Beach_LO1 Life-at-the-Beach_LO2

J-O-Y

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

