MyMemories BT Update

Are you or someone you know interested in purchasing a digital scrapbook program? If so, I would highly recommend the MyMemories Suite. I have been working with it since V2, and now they have V6. There have been many upgrades through the different versions. It is very user-friendly, with a lot of possibilities to make fabulous layouts.

Use the code below to get $10.00 OFF your purchase of the program.

STMMMS84574

I decided to go with a school theme for September. The colors of our train just seemed to fit that theme. I hope you like my part of the train, and enjoy the other stops along the way. My kit is okay for commercial use but please read my Terms of Use included in the kit to see just how it can be used. Thank you for stopping by, and I hope you have a wonderful week.

Participants

ADB Designs

Over the Fence Designs

Memory Mosaic

Kathryn Estry

Jeans’ Scrap Designs

Designs by Lisa Minor

Carolyn’s Scrap Creations

Happy Scrap Arts

BenThai Creations

Kreations by Sparky

Dillies Designs

Ostrea Designs

KJDdesigns – you are here

Carena Designs

scrap’n’design by RvMacSouli

Scraps4Charity

Becky’s Creations

Lins Creations

Louise L

Marniejo’s House of Scraps

Staffy Scraps Designs by Stina

Touched by A Butterfly

Day Dreams ‘n deesigns

KapiScrap & Art

Lori Imel Designs

Albums to Remember

Syrena’s Scrap Art

 If you like my part of the train, you may want to go to my store to purchase the full Ready for School Kit I have there. Just click on the link below.

MyMemories.com

Preview1 Preview2 Preview3

Blog Train Freebie DOWNLOAD

Preview1

J-O-Y

Happy Scrapping!

One thought on “MyMemories BT Update

Leave a Reply

