O’Scrap Blog Train

I have named my kit “Hello September”. I love the month of September. It means Autumn is just around the corner, and it is my birthday month. I put together some Fall items to get you ready for the season. My kit is Commercial Use. Please read and abide by my Terms of Use.  So many things happen between now and the end of the year. Take lots of pictures and enjoy the goodies from the train ride.

KJDdesigns – you are here

Check out our blog  and our FB Page

DOWNLOAD

Hello September Preview

J-O-Y

Happy Scrapping!

 

3 thoughts on “O’Scrap Blog Train

  1. The scare crow is so cute!!! Love the leaf border!!! Love the journal card!!! The papers are so pretty!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

