Collection Connection

Last Thursday I featured my School Memories Kit and this week I am featuring my Ready for School Kit. There are 19 backgrounds and 125 elements to scrap your child/ren’s memories. Along with the regular school items, this kit also includes sporting elements. There are too many elements to show them all. This is a CU kit. Please read my Terms of Use to know how the elements and backgrounds may be used.

Ready for School is available HERE.

Oct29 Thurs

J-O-Y

Jesus-Others-Yourself

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

