Merry Christmas Freebie2

Welcome to Worldwide Christmas Scrapbooking Freebies. Everything on the site is FREE. Below is “Christmas Kit-2”, it is available from Dec. 1 – 31, 2015. Download my freebie and then be sure to click on the Worldwide Christmas Scrapbooking Freebies AD at the bottom of this post to be taken to a page with links to all the designers that are offering freebies.

DOWNLOAD

Christmas Kit2-CU4CU_KJDdesigns

WWDSFreebiesLogo

My Stores:

MyMemories

Scrappin’ Dollar

Happy Scrapping!

 

14 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Freebie2

    • It shouldn’t matter if you are using a MAC. I made the freebies in Photoshop and zipped them. I am sorry you are having trouble opening them. No one else has had this problem that I know of. I know I am not over my limit for downloads.

      • Hey! Thanks for responding. I did some reading and this kind of problem is unique to a Mac. One of the ways it can happen is if the format on the downloaded item isn’t right, so it probably is the fact that I use a Mac. How to fix it in my computer was too complicated for me and I’ve got no idea what to do at your end. Oh well! Thanks anyway! Merry Christmas!

  1. Hi! I really appreciate your generosity in posting all these freebies, but I can’t open any of them once I’ve downloaded them! They just generate another zip file that ends in .cpgz, over and over again! Perhaps you’ve exceeded your download limit? (That’s my only suggestion, you probably know better what it is.) Thanks for reading this!

Leave a Reply

