MMS7 Give-a-way

Untitled-2

That’s right! I am going to give one lucky winner the newest version of MyMemories Suite, the best software out there for digital scrapbooking. The award winning My Memories Suite Software is a fun and easy way to create scrapbooks, photo books, prints, custom gifts, and more!

Easy to Use

Fast fill your photos in pre-designed templates.
Design and customize every part of your pages and layouts.
Quick and simple ways to add photos, embellishments, shapes, and more.

Creative Tools

Simple editing features with size, rotate, rip, fade, recolor, filters, cropping, and more.

Sharing for Everyone

Print at home, or order prints online to preserve your memories.
Perfect for digitally sharing with family and friends as jpg, png, or pdf.
Upload your designs as a custom blog or facebook graphic.

150 new backgrounds
400 new embellishments
  26 page photo book templates, 7 new
4 new greeting card templates

To see what’s new visit:  MyMemories Suite V7

To download a PDF file of the new features click HERE.

Here is a quick page I made using my Horton’s Disease kit.

Horton's Disease Preview

 

And these are some clusters I made from my Springtime Kit.

Preview2

You too can make great photobooks, quickpages, frames, clusters, borders, and so much more with this easy to use software.

How can you enter for a chance to win? Go to KJDdesigns and leave a comment to this post telling me what your favorite product is from my store. Not only will you win MMS V7 but you will also receive the product that you chose as your favorite.

Contest runs from Dec. 5, 2015 – Dec. 15, 2015. One comment per person to qualify for the drawing. I will post the winner on December 16, 2015  after 12pm PDT.

Good Luck!

Happy Scrapping!

 

 

7 thoughts on “MMS7 Give-a-way

  1. I think I’m going to pick “Lovely”. As its name says, it’s a very lovely mini kit whose color palette with blues, purples and a touch of green really catches my attention. Thanks so much for the chance to win this awesome software! 🙂

  2. My pet because we have over the years had birds, fish, hamsters, dogs and cats. I have a new fish tank that I need to set up for my son so we can get some glo-fish. His dad bought it for him a couple of years ago but my darling hubby kept forgetting to set it up and now he has passed away. It was a gift for the boys but I will put it up so that it can still be enjoyed. In fact yesterday I found at a Dollar store a selection of Potato Head fish tank ornaments that didn’t sell in the big box stores so I bought a Mr. Potato Head decked out in fishing gear and he will be the star of the tank. Thanks for the chance.

  3. I bought one of your Fins Feathers & Fur sets and love it because of it’s versatility! I’m excited about MMS Ver 7 coming out. What I hope is added to the next version is the ability to browse all your different elements you own in an easier and more intuitive way. I’m sure I’m missing the use of some really cool elements that I don’t remember acquiring because I haven’t stumbled across them when searching.

Leave a Reply

