Merry Christmas

I have made a Christmas Quick Page to thank you for your patronage, and for visiting and commenting on my blog. I appreciate every one of you, and wish you a happy and blessed Christmas, and New Year. Happy Hanukkah to my Jewish friends.  If you haven’t clicked on the “Worldwide Christmas Scrapbooking Freebies” logo on the top right of my blog, please do so. There are a lot of freebies available until 12 Dec 2015, from many different designers, including myself.

Preview

kjd_CM_preview

Sample

kjd_CM_sample

You can get this free quick page at my following stores:

Scrappin’ Dollars

Digi Style Designs

MyMemories

(the MM link won’t be available until sometime during the week. It takes a little longer for the upload at this store)

Happy Scrapping!

 

Leave a Reply

