The Digi Express BT 08

Welcome to The Digi Express August Blog Train. As you can see we are celebrating the Olympics in Rio. I chose the Swimming Event for my mini kit. Thank you for stopping by. Remember to check back if someone’s post isn’t live yet.

Train Stops

Dream4ever Designs
Digicats (and Dogs)
Miggins Place
Deas Designs
Craftpoly
KJDdesigns – You are here
Designs By Romajo
Meg Scott Studio
More Blessings Digital Design

DOWNLOAD

Road to Rio 08 Preview

Happy Scrapping!

5 thoughts on “The Digi Express BT 08

  1. I was also trying to download this mini for the Rio Blog Train for the past week or so without success. Please let me know if it can be found somewhere still. Thanks, it looks great!

  2. Wondering how long you had this available? I was not able to download it a week ago already. I thought it was my internet, so I came back and tried again both last night and this morning. Still no luck. I would like to get it yet if I could… Please contact me, thanks.

  3. Gorgeous colors!!! Love the medal ceremony platform!!! It is fantastic!!! Love the plane, camera, tag, and rings!!! The are all absolutely stunning!!! The papers are gorgeous!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

