LPenrod March BT – Awestruck

Welcome to our March BT. You may have noticed I have been absent from many of the blog trains that I participated in. While I enjoy making freebies for the blog trains, they are time consuming and I have three projects that I need to get done before June. I have decided to take a break from all the trains I participated in for a while and just do one or two from time to time as my schedule allows. So I will see you here and there for the trains.

Train Stops

Digicats(&Dogs)

KJDdesigns

Scrapbookcrazy Creations by Robyn

Angelhaze

Promethean Concepts

Moore Blessings Digital Design

Ginger’s Scraps -n- Pixels

Dream4ever Designs

Purple Granniez PSP Creations

My portion will be available until March 31st,

after that it will be available in my store at MyMemories

DOWNLOAD

preview

J – O – Y

Jesus – others – yourself

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

5 thoughts on “LPenrod March BT – Awestruck

Leave a Reply

